Honorary members are members who have rendered special services to the Canadian Branch.  They are elected by the General Meeting.

Scott Wilkie

Elected 2020

Brian J. Arnold

Elected 2017

H. Arnold Sherman

Elected 2015

Nathan Boidman

Elected 2014

Helmut Birk

Elected 2013

Robert Couzin

Elected 2012

David A. Ward


Elected 2006