Diamond Jubilee Medal Winners

Diamond Jubilee Medal web2

A commemorative medal created to mark the 2012 celebrations of the 60th anniversary of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II’s accession to the Throne as the Queen of Canada was presented to 36 individuals at the recent conference of the Canadian Tax Foundation.  The medal honors those who have made a significant contribution to a province, territory, region or community within Canada, or an achievement abroad that brings credit to Canada.  The following members of IFA were among those awarded the Diamond Jubillee Medals at the presentation:

Wayne Adams  Brian Arnold  Larry Chapman 
Brian Carr  Robert Couzin   Douglas Ewens
Guy Fortin Edwin Harris Peter H. Harris
Sandra Jack Howard Kellough Ed Kroft
Allan Lanthier Joel Nitikman Nick Pantaleo
Steve Ruby David W. Smith Tom Stack
Charles Taylor Richard Tremblay Scott Wilkie
Gord Williamson  Jim Wilson