

International Fiscal Association (Canadian branch) Association Fiscale Internationale (Section Canadienne)

4 Cataraqui St., Suite 310 Kingston, ON K7K 1Z7 www.ifacanada.org 613-531-8292 613-531-0626 Fax office@ifacanada.org

MEMBERS OF IFA COUNCIL 2013-2014

Stephen Bowman, Vice President Ronald Durand, 1st Vice President Brian Mustard, 2nd Vice President Sandra Jack, Secretary Patrick Marley, Treasurer Nick Pantaleo, Past President

Thomas Akin, Councilor

Brian Arnold, Councilor

Jack Bernstein, Councilor

Eric Bretsen, Councilor

Ken Buttenham, Councilor

Larry Chapman, Councilor, Representative, CTF

Jason Durkin, Councilor

Brian Ernewein, Councilor, Representative, Department of Finance

Michael Kandev, Councilor

Howard Kellough, Councilor

Claire Kennedy, Councilor

Janice McCart, Councilor

Terry McDowell, Councilor

Mark Meredith, Councilor

Lynn Moen, Councilor

Angelo Nikolakakis, Councilor

Shawn Porter, Councilor

Jennifer Ryan, Councilor, Representative, CRA

Jim Samuel, Councilor

Jacques Sasseville, Councilor

Arnold Sherman, Councilor

Steve Suarez, Councilor

Peter van Dijk, Councilor

Penny Woolford, Councilor

Albert Baker, Councilor (Past President 2007-2009)

Nathan Boidman, Councilor (Past President 1995-1997)

Robert Couzin, Councilor (Past President 1991-1993)

Robert Raizenne, Councilor (Past President 2009-2011)

Stephen Ruby, Councilor (Past President 2001-2003)

Brian Schneiderman, Councilor (Past President 1999-2001)

J. Scott Wilkie, Councilor (Past President 2003-2005)

Gordon Williamson, Councilor (Past President 1997-1999)