

IFA Canada Annual General Meeting May 15, 2024 | 8:30 am ET Montréal Convention Centre

IFA Canadian Branch AGM May 2024 Agenda Item 2

The following individuals are proposed to be re-elected to continue their terms as IFA Canada Council Members:

Michael Kandev (President)
Kim Maguire (1st Vice-President)

Laura Gheorghiu (2nd Vice-President)

Amanda Heale (Treasurer) Sarah Chiu (Secretary)

Lynn Moen (Past President)

Marc André Gaudreau Duval (as Chair

of Young IFA Network Canada

Committee)

Heather Evans (as Executive Director and CEO of Canadian Tax Foundation)

Trevor McGowan (Associate Assistant Deputy Minster (Legislation), Tax Policy Branch, Dept. of Finance)

Priceela Pursun (as Director General of the International Tax Directorate of

the CRA)

Brett Anderson Byron Beswick Pierre Bourgeois

Kim Brown
Ken Buttenham

Derek Chiasson

David Duff Jonathan Greb

Claire Kennedy

John Leopardi

Jinyan Li

Alexandra MacLean

Ana Mata

Patrick Marley Drew Morier

Brian Mustard

Anu Nijhawan

Angelo Nikolakakis

John O'Connor Alex Pankratz Doug Powrie Elie Roth

Jeffrey Shafer

Christopher Steeves

Steve Suarez John Tobin Kim Wood

The following individuals are proposed to be re-elected to serve new terms as IFA Canada Council Members:

David Bunn
Mark Dumalski
Neil Marcovitz
Sue Wooles

The following individuals are proposed to be elected as IFA Canada Council Members:

Alan Bowman Jennifer Hanna John Lennard Tyler Lewis

Andrew Morreale Sharon Szeto

The following members have retired from the IFA Canada Council:

Mark Brender - Effective May 14, 2024

Michael Colborne - Effective May 14, 2024

Raj Juneja - Effective May 14, 2024

Robert Nearing - Effective May 14, 2024 Penny Woolford - Effective May 14, 2024

Barbara Worndl - Effective May 14, 2024