## ASSOCIATION FISCALE INTERNATIONALE (SECTION CANADIENNE) INTERNATIONAL FISCAL ASSOCIATION (CANADIAN BRANCH) (the "Corporation")

## **RESOLUTION OF THE MEMBERS**

## **RESOLVED THAT:**

1. The list of directors provided below are elected as new directors of the Corporation until their resignation, replacement or removal.

Byron Beswick

Jinyan Li

Alexandra MacLean (*steps down as CRA representative and is named to Council*)

Ana Maria Mata Zapico

Trevor McGowan (Associate Assistant Deputy Minster (Legislation), Tax Policy Branch, Dept. of Finance)

Priceela Pursun (as Director General of the International Tax Directorate of the CRA)

2. It is acknowledged and confirmed that the list of directors below have provided their resignation as a director of the Corporation, effective at the date indicated.

Siobhan Goguen – Effective November 21, 2022

Kim Brooks – Effective May 16, 2023

Deirdre Choate – Effective May 16, 2023

Shawn Porter – Effective May 16, 2023

Jim Samuel – Effective May 16, 2023

Carrie Smit – Effective May 16, 2023

Julie Vézina – Effective May 16, 2023

3. By-Law 2023-A, decreasing the fixed number of directors of the Corporation to 46, as adopted by the directors, is sanctioned, ratified and confirmed.

By-Law 2023-A:

- a) The number of directors of the Corporation is decreased to 46.
- b) Any director or officer of the Corporation is authorized and directed to execute all documents and do all acts necessary to give full effect to By-Law 2023-A, including its filing with the *Registraire des entreprises du Québec*.