2021 IFA Joint Networking Event

Join us for a joint networking event, on May 3rd at 5:45 PM EDT  Attendees from both events are invited to connect with your peers in virtual break-out rooms hosted by IFA Canada council members in an event designed to engage.  Bring your favourite local food and drinks!

»   ONLINE PROGRAM

»   EVENT SPONSORS

»   REGISTRATION

 

IFA Joint Networking Event

North America Region Meeting & IFA Canada Tax Conference

MONDAY, MAY 3, 2021

 

5:45 PM EDT  |  4:45 PM CDT  | 2:45 PM PDT

Attendees from both the North American Region Meeting and the IFA Canada Tax Conference are invited to connect with your peers in virtual break-out rooms hosted by IFA Canada Council Members.

Although the pandemic is preventing us from getting together physically – we look forward to seeing you virtually, and finding out who can demonstrate their local culture best through food and drinks!

NOTE: You do not need to log-in to the IFA Canada website to register for this event. Scroll below and press the Green Register Button to register through EventBrite. You can also register through this direct link.

This is a complimentary event for conference attendees.

Questions? Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.